7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

First Grade

Hello, Midvale Elementary 1st Grade families and students. We are so glad you are here! Please click on the Clever link below to access Canvas and other digital learning opportunities.

Canyons School District has also provided a wonderful resource for families. Below is a link to the Parent Connections page. 

Please contact us by email with questions or concerns. We are here to support you!

Lisa Buchmiller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.buchmiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Elena Dual Mateo

1st Grade Teacher

Email: elena.dual@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

Email: carmen.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Love

1st Grade Teacher

Email: annie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Mallory

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mary.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Patchel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.patchel@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org