7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Kindergarten

Hello, Kindergarten families and students! Please click below to view the Kindergarten Orientation videos!

Kindergarten Orientation

Please click the Clever link below to access Canvas and other digital learning opportunities.

Canyons School District has also provided a wonderful resource for families. Below is a link to the Parent Connections page. 

Please contact us at our emails listed below with any questions. We are here to support you and your student!

Beatriz Brito

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: beatriz.brito@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bryner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melissa.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Haymore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.haymore@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Warren

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: olivia.warren@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org