IMG_0105

Hello, Kindergarten families and students! Please click below to view the Kindergarten Orientation videos!

Kindergarten Orientation

Canyons School District has also provided a wonderful resource for families to support learning at home. Below is a link to the Parent Connections page. 

Please contact us at our emails listed below with any questions. We are here to support you and your student!

Beatriz Brito

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: beatriz.brito@canyonsdistrict.org

Dani Castillo

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ana.sotocastillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Garcia

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: emily.garcianavarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Korin Hapairai

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: korin.hapairai@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Haymore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.haymore@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Navarro

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: luis.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Warren

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: olivia.warren@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »