Rebecca Carpenter

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: rebecca.carpenter@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Erekson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lindsay.erekson@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Adriana Ruiz Gaston

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: adriana.ruizgaston@canyonsdistrict.org

Arantza Sanchez Puig

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: arantza.sanchezpuig@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Bermejo Mantrana

1st Grade Teacher

Email: laura.bermejo@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Dodson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: barbara.dodson@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Hazlett

1st Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.hazlett@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxana Jones

1st Grade Teacher

Email: roxana.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Mallory

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mary.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Patchel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.patchel@canyonsdistrict.org

Abby Bluth

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: abby.bluth@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Johnson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Love

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: annie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillyn Oaks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jillyn.oaks@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Leticia TarinJimenez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: leticia.tarin-jimenez@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Aitken

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.aitken@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Beus

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathy Cann

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cathy.cann@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Murcia Sanchez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: carmen.murciasanchez@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Oropeza

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.oropeza@canyonsdistrict.org

Yarah Von Der Aa

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: yarah.vonderaa@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Benitez Corona

4th Grade Teacher

Email: diana.benitezcorona@canyonsdistrict.org

Henry Hartzler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: henry.hartzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariah Mills

4th Grade Teacher

Email: mariah.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylee Sorensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kaylee.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Wallace

4th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Mairen Burningham

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mairen.burningham@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Emmons

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.emmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Gordon

5th Grade Teacher

Email: krystal.kohler@canyonsdistrict.org

Korin Hapairai

5th Grade Teacher

Email: korin.hapairai@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Martin

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Enrique Navarro Gutierrez

5th Grade Teacher

Email: luis.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Maleia Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: maleia.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Cowgill

Extended Learning Specialist/Mustang Club

Email: jacqueline.cowgill@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Nelson

Teacher - Drama Brain Booster

Email: jordan.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandi Nunn

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: brandi.nunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Woodmansee

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicole.woodmansee@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »