7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Faculty

Beatriz Brito

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: beatriz.brito@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Bryner

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melissa.bryner@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Haymore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.haymore@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Warren

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: olivia.warren@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Buchmiller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.buchmiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Elena Dual Mateo

1st Grade Teacher

Email: elena.dual@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

Email: carmen.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Love

1st Grade Teacher

Email: annie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Mallory

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mary.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Patchel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.patchel@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Beus

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

Mackenzie Erb

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: mackenzie.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Miguel Barranco

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: miguel.barranco@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Oaks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jillyn.oaks@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Wilson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: diana.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Aitken

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.aitken@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Oropeza

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.oropeza@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindi Robinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cindi.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucia de la Cruz Rodriguez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lucia.delacruzrodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Gonsur

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.gonsur@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Hawkins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Raymond Stonacek

4th Grade Teacher

Email: raymond.stonacek@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Taype

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christian.taype@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurel Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: laurel.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Korin Hapairai

5th Grade Teacher

Email: korin.hapairai@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Hazlett

5th Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.hazlett@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Navarro

5th Grade Teacher

Email: luis.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Stanford

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.stanford@canyonsdistrict.org

Maleia Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: maleia.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Nelson

Teacher - Theatre Brain Booster

Email: jordan.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org