Beatriz Brito Hernandez

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: beatriz.brito@canyonsdistrict.org

Dani Castillo

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: ana.sotocastillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Mairen Haruch

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mairen.burningham@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Haymore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.haymore@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Navarro

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: luis.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Warren

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: olivia.warren@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Avendaño

1st Grade Teacher

Email: maria.avendano@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Buchmiller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.buchmiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

Email: carmen.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Hazlett

1st Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.hazlett@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Mallory

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mary.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Patchel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.patchel@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Beus

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Love

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: annie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Miguel Barranco Serranos

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: miguel.barranco@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Oaks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jillyn.oaks@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Taype

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: christian.taype@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Aitken

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.aitken@canyonsdistrict.org

Breanna Beltran

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: breanna.beltran@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Aura Nielsen

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: aura.nielsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Oropeza

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.oropeza@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucia de la Cruz Rodriguez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lucia.delacruzrodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Henry Hartzler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: henry.hartzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Hawkins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariah Mills

4th Grade Teacher

Email: mariah.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Raymond Stonacek

4th Grade Teacher

Email: raymond.stonacek@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: diana.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurel Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: laurel.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Gordon

5th Grade Teacher

Email: krystal.kohler@canyonsdistrict.org

Korin Hapairai

5th Grade Teacher

Email: korin.hapairai@canyonsdistrict.org

Maleia Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: maleia.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Nelson

Teacher - Theatre Brain Booster

Email: jordan.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Woodmansee

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicole.woodmansee@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »