Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Arantza Sanchez Puig

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: arantza.sanchezpuig@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Haymore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.haymore@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsay Erekson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lindsay.erekson@canyonsdistrict.org

Adriana Ruiz Gaston

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: adriana.ruizgaston@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Barrett

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: madison.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Avendano Bonilla

1st Grade Teacher

Email: maria.avendano@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Patchel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.patchel@canyonsdistrict.org

Bea Jones

1st Grade Teacher

Email: roxana.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Mallory

1st Grade Teacher

Email: mary.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Hazlett

1st Grade Teacher

Email: victoria.hazlett@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Del Carmen Garcia Perez

1st Grade Teacher

Email: carmen.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Barbara Dodson

1st Grade Teacher

Email: barbara.dodson@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Bermejo Mantrana

1st Grade Teacher

Email: laura.bermejo@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Love

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: annie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Leticia TarinJimenez

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: leticia.tarin-jimenez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Oaks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jillyn.oaks@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Beus

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jessica.beus@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Smith

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: teresa.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Oropeza

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.oropeza@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Murcia Sanchez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: carmen.murciasanchez@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Wallace

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.wallace@canyonsdistrict.org

Yarah Von Der Aa

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: yarah.vonderaa@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Aitken

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.aitken@canyonsdistrict.org

Cathy Cann

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cathy.cann@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucia De La Cruz Rodriguez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lucia.delacruzrodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Abby Bluth

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abby.bluth@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: emily.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Benitez

4th Grade Teacher

Email: diana.benitezcorona@canyonsdistrict.org

Beth Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: beth.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylee Sorensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kaylee.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Henry Hartzler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: henry.hartzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariah Mills

4th Grade Teacher

Email: mariah.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Emmons

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.emmons@canyonsdistrict.org

Krystal Gordon

5th Grade Teacher

Email: krystal.kohler@canyonsdistrict.org

Korin Hapairai

5th Grade Teacher

Email: korin.hapairai@canyonsdistrict.org

Laurel Caldwell

5th Grade Teacher

Email: laurel.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Enrique Navarro Gutierrez

5th Grade Teacher

Email: luis.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Soto Castillo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ana.sotocastillo@canyonsdistrict.org

Mairen Burningham

5th Grade Teacher

Email: mairen.burningham@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Martin

5th Grade Teacher

Email: heather.martin@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandi Freitas

Early Childhood Ed Teacher

Email: brandi.nunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Cole Snyder

Para Educator

Email: cole.snyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Maleia Boyd

Special Education Teacher

Email: maleia.boyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Woodmansee

Special Education Teacher

Email: nicole.woodmansee@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »