7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Faculty

Classroom Teachers

Beatriz Brito

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: beatriz.brito@canyonsdistrict.org

Olivia Dornfeld

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: olivia.dornfeld@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Haymore

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.haymore@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Kelsey

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: melanie.kelsey@canyonsdistrict.org

Lacy Ruggles

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: lacy.ruggles@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Buchmiller

1st Grade Teacher

Email: lisa.buchmiller@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Gonsur

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.gonsur@canyonsdistrict.org

Hillary Herbopelis

1st Grade Teacher

Email: hillary.herbopelis@canyonsdistrict.org

Annie Love

1st Grade Teacher

Email: annie.love@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Patchel

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sarah.patchel@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Miguel Barranco

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: miguel.barranco@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Miller

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: stephanie.miller1@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Oaks

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: jillyn.oaks@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Zwart

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: tara.zwart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Aitken

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: sharon.aitken@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Oropeza

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: christina.oropeza@canyonsdistrict.org

Abigail Porter

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: abigail.porter@canyonsdistrict.org

Cindi Robinson

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: cindi.robinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lucia de la Cruz Rodriguez

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: lucia.delacruzrodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Zoe Bradley

4th Grade Teacher

Email: zoe.bradley@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Parker

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amy.parker@canyonsdistrict.org

Raymond Stonacek

4th Grade Teacher

Email: raymond.stonacek@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Taype

4th Grade Teacher

Email: christian.taype@canyonsdistrict.org

Luis Navarro

5th Grade Teacher

Email: luis.navarro@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Westra

5th Grade Teacher

Email: alyssa.westra@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education Teachers and Related Services

Jamie Snider

Para Educator

Email: jamie.snider@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Support Services

Doaa Al Juboori

Title I Assistant

Email: doaa.aljuboori@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Clark

Title I Assistant

Email: heidiw.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Jennings

Title I Assistant

Email: susan.jennings@canyonsdistrict.org

Aurora Jewkes

Title I Assistant

Email: aurora.jewkes@canyonsdistrict.org

Trisha Mallory

Title I Assistant

Email: trisha.mallory@canyonsdistrict.org

Lohita Perla

Title I Assistant

Email: lohita.perla@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Technicians

Laura Evans

Instructional Technician

Email: laura.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Harris

Media/Library Technician

Email: rebecca.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayley Hernandez

Instructional Technician - Art Brain Booster

Email: hayley.hernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org