Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Denzil Watts

Principal

Email: denzil.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Caldwell

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley McKinney

Assistant Principal

Email: ashley.mckinney@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Nadah AlShowk

Support Assistant

Email: nadah.alshowk@canyonsdistrict.org

Ruth De LA Cruz Nava

Admin Assistant

Email: ruth.delacruznava@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeri Jorgensen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jeri.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Newbold

Admin Assistant / McKinney Vento

Email: jana.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Estela Tackett

Admin Assistant/ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: estela.tackett@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Professionals

Jose Abajo Garcia

MTSS Assistant

Email: jose.abajogarcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Burnside

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lori.burnside@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Doyle

School Psychologist

Email: pamela.doyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholas Lennox

School Counselor

Email: nicholas.lennox@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliet Meinzer

MTSS Assistant

Email: juliet.meinzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Nettleton

Social Worker

Email: ashley.nettleton@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Sanger

Comm. School Facilitator

Email: heidi.sanger@canyonsdistrict.org

Close Menu
Translate »