7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Administration & Staff

Administration

Carolee Mackay

Principal

Email: carolee.mackay@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Caldwell

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Sandgren

Assistant Principal

Email: amy.sandgren@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Willson

Assistant Principal

Email: emily.willson@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

No employees were found.

Student Counseling and Wellness

Dawn Armstrong

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: dawn.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Community Schools and Family Engagement

No employees were found.

Nutrition Services

Chelsea Tapp

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: chelsea.tapp@canyonsdistrict.org

Elvira Vizcaino

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: elvira.vizcaino@canyonsdistrict.org

Dollie Woodard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dollie.woodard@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial and Facilities Services

Clinton Christner

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: clinton.christner@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Ferrer

Custodian

Email: maria.ferrer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jannet Gaspar Javier

Custodian

Email: jannet.gasparjavier@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Mangum

Custodian

Email: steven.mangum@canyonsdistrict.org

Dora Garcia

Custodian Assistant

Email: dora.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess and Copy Assistants

No employees were found.

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org