Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Sara Caldwell

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Mackay

Assistant Principal

Email: carolee.mackay@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Reynolds

Principal

Email: lori.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jeri Jorgensen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jeri.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Newbold

Admin Assistant / McKinney Vento

Email: jana.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Estela Tackett

Admin Assistant/ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: estela.tackett@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Aka

School Nurse

Email: tara.aka@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0022

Veronica Zendejas

Support Assistant

Email: veronica.zendejas@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support Professionals

Christie Reynolds

School Counselor

Email: christie.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Jose Abajo Garcia

MTSS Assistant

Email: jose.abajogarcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Ashley Nettleton

Social Worker

Email: ashley.nettleton@canyonsdistrict.org

Lori Burnside

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: lori.burnside@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Doyle

School Psychologist

Email: pamela.doyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn Armstrong

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: dawn.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Sanger

Comm. School Facilitator

Email: heidi.sanger@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Rebecca Harris

Media/Library Technician

Email: rebecca.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth McConkie

Instructional Technician - Art Brain Booster

Email: elizabeth.mcconkie@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Nelson

Teacher - Drama Brain Booster

Email: jordan.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marvin Osness

Instructional Technician - Technology Brain Booster

Email: marvin.osness@canyonsdistrict.org

Tara Zwart

Instructional Technician - Music Brain Booster

Email: tara.zwart@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »