7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Administration & Staff

Administration

Carolee Mackay

Principal

Email: carolee.mackay@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Caldwell

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.caldwell@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimee Wagner

Assistant Principal

Email: aimee.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Jeri Jorgensen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: jeri.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana Newbold

Admin Assistant / McKinney Vento

Email: jana.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Estela Tackett

Admin Assistant/ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: estela.tackett@canyonsdistrict.org

Veronica Zendejas

Support Assistant

Email: veronica.zendejas@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Counseling and Wellness

Tara Aka

School Nurse

Email: tara.aka@canyonsdistrict.org

385-302-0022

Dawn Armstrong

School Based Mental Health Therapist

Email: dawn.armstrong@canyonsdistrict.org

Aubrey Cooper

School Psychologist

Email: aubrey.cooper@canyonsdistrict.org

Selena Garcia

Intervention Mentor

Email: selena.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Krissia Mann

Student Support Mentor

Email: krissia.mann@canyonsdistrict.org

Vanessa Ramirez

Student Support Mentor

Email: vanessa.ramirez@canyonsdistrict.org

Christie Reynolds

School Counselor

Email: christie.reynolds@canyonsdistrict.org

Josie Thorpe

School Social Worker

Email: josie.thorpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Community Schools and Family Engagement

Jaden Eversoll

Extended Learning Facilitator

Email: jaden.eversoll@canyonsdistrict.org

Karen Rodriguez

Family Learning Center/ ALS Facilitator

Email: karen.rodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Sanger

Community School Facilitator

Email: heidi.sanger@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Tracey Lawlor

Nutrition Manager

Email: tracey.lawlor@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Gaisford

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: angela.gaisford@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Tapp

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: chelsea.tapp@canyonsdistrict.org

Elvira Vizcaino

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: elvira.vizcaino@canyonsdistrict.org

Dollie Woodard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dollie.woodard@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial and Facilities Services

Clinton Christner

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: clinton.christner@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayden Bolte

Custodian

Email: hayden.bolte@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Ferrer

Custodian

Email: maria.ferrer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jannet Gaspar Javier

Custodian

Email: jannet.gasparjavier@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Mangum

Custodian

Email: steven.mangum@canyonsdistrict.org

Dora Garcia

Custodian Assistant

Email: dora.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Frank Shepherd

Sr. Sweeper

Email: frank.shepherd@canyonsdistrict.org

Recess and Copy Assistants

Claudia Cisneros Silva

Recess Aide

Email: claudia.cisnerossilva@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Conover

Recess Aide

Email: kayla.conover@canyonsdistrict.org

Aimee Romero Sors

Recess Aide

Email: aimee.romerosors@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org