7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Brain Boosters

There are so many fun and exciting things to learn about in school, life, and in the world around us. Brain Booster teachers specialize in different areas to share their expertise in the subjects of STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Math), Art, Theatre, Physical Education and Library resources.

Students receive up to two hours worth of Brain Booster classes per week.  These classes take place on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. The days and times vary according to grade level.

Laura Evans

Instructional Technician

Email: laura.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Hall

Instructional Technician

Email: katelyn.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Harris

Media/Library Technician

Email: rebecca.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayley Hernandez

Instructional Technician - Art Brain Booster

Email: hayley.hernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Nelson

Teacher - Theatre Brain Booster

Email: jordan.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Amna Sultan

Instructional Technician

Email: amna.sultan@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org