Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Hello to our 4th Grade families and students! Click below to see our 2020-21 Back to School video. Meet the fourth grade teachers and learn more about the school year!

Click above to see our 4th Grade Back to School Video

Canyons School District has provided a wonderful resource for families to support learning at home. Below is a link to the Parent Connections page. 

Please contact us by email with any questions. We are here to support you!

Diana Benitez

4th Grade Teacher

Email: diana.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Henry Hartzler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: henry.hartzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariah Mills

4th Grade Teacher

Email: mariah.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylee Sorensen

4th Grade Teacher

Email: kaylee.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Beth Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: beth.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »