7830 South Chapel Street, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-8725

Fourth Grade

Hello to our 4th Grade families and students! We are so glad you are here! Please click on the Clever link below to access Canvas and other digital learning opportunities.

Canyons School District has provided a wonderful resource for families. Below is a link to the Parent Connections page. 

Please contact us by email with any questions. We are here to support you!

Henry Hartzler

4th Grade Teacher

Email: henry.hartzler@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Hawkins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: emily.hawkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Kraft

4th Grade Teacher

Email: amanda.kraft@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariah Mills

4th Grade Teacher

Email: mariah.mills@canyonsdistrict.org

Raymond Stonacek

4th Grade Teacher

Email: raymond.stonacek@canyonsdistrict.org

Diana Wilson

4th Grade Teacher

Email: diana.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org